Planning Commission


  • 5:15 pm
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • City Council Chambers
    107 W. Juan Linn Street
    Victoria, TX 77901

Live public access is available on TV15.

The submission schedule (PDF) for Planning Commission meetings can be found online.


MembersTerm Expiration
Daniel Mikulenka, ChairAugust 2024
Derrick Hunt, Vice ChairAugust 2025
Victor Mendoza, SecretaryAugust 2024
Monica RodriquezAugust 2024
Cynthia StaleyAugust 2025
David BrownAugust 2025
Brian OlguinAugust 2026
Rebecca SpearsAugust 2026
Pardis MohebtashAugust 2026
Current Members of the Planning Commission Followed by the expiration of their term.